Sunday: what a day for a snooze…

Today was an enormously lazy day…so glorious!

  • I reorganized my desk and swapped out my surge protector for one that can better accommodate the plugs for the computer stuff.
  • I spent a half hour outside in the sun with the dog.
  • I made fresh guacamole and piled it on toasted baguette slices.
  • I knitted on the heel flaps of my two-at-a-time socks.
  • I listened to several discs of Robert Jordan’s The Shadow Rising.
  • I napped.

Ah, Sunday!

Leave a Reply

