The grind…again.

I’m back to teaching again on Monday.

I’m glad tomorrow is supposed to be rainy.  It means I can work on my syllabus without feeling the need to be experiencing the out-of-doors.

Still reading my Hardy novel and laughing at the ridiculous predicaments…it is so wonderful.

Prepping to read Clarissa with the read-along with the Classics Club beginning in April.  Geez.  That is going to be one LONG slog.  The book–keep in mind that I have a paperback version–would kill someone if I dropped it on them.  I am begging the literary gods that the book is a page-turner!

Leave a Reply

