A good spring clean

My drainpipe doves booted their two fledglings out of the nest this morning as it had become far too cramped for the youngsters and a parent.  They are now nestled in the leaf pile under the picnic table.  I took pictures, but I think my camera wasn’t prepared for the low light and didn’t capture them well.  I’ll see if I can fix that.

Tomorrow I am going to have a good spring clean-out.  I need to clear out my closet and drawers to make room for new stuff!

Must remember:  take Benedryl before vacuuming under the bed and back of the closet!

Leave a Reply

