At 5:30 am…

So, about an hour ago I finished up with Cold Days.  I’m not quite sure how I feel about it all yet and I think I’ll have to have another listen through to really feel like it is integrated into my Dresden world knowledge.  [Also, it is too early to be honestly awake after being up most of the night!]  It really does set up for some major confrontations in books to come…

2012 Reading Challenge

2012 Reading Challenge
Impossible A has
completed her goal of reading 40 books in 2012!
hide

Also, it marks my finished goal of 40 books for the year.  Yes, I have been utterly lazy about reading this year and I’m kind of embarrased.  Mostly I keep my goal so low because it makes me feel superior when I blow past the finish line and rack up books well beyond the limit.  OK, I know it is a cheap trick, but it works for me.  But this year, wow.  If I manage one or two more books, I’ll be shocked!

I’ve picked HP 7 back up and am going to get reading again.  Sleep is overrated.

One thought on “At 5:30 am…

Leave a Reply

