Things to catch up on…

Wow.

I was down for the count since the 1st with the lovely gift of the yucks.  I don’t recommend it.

What’s still on the nightstand

  • The Hobbit by J. R. R. Tolkien
  • Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea by Jules Verne
  •  The Eye of the World by Robert Jordan

What’s outside

002

003

006
I’m now aware the window needs a good scrub.

What’s going on today

Mmmmm...pie.
Mmmmm…pie.

OK.  It’s a cheaty cherry pie from Marie Callender, but I’ve been sick and I want pie.

Leave a Reply

